Beatrix Wesle

Festival Director
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
thoms@natur-vision.org

Franziska Joos

Verwaltung, Personal & Organisation
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
joos@natur-vision.org

Claudia Kärcher

Kommunikation & Marketing
Projektleitung NaturVision Forum
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-21
kaercher@natur-vision.org

Regina Kremsreiter

Editorial Office & PR
+49 (0)162 3200777
presse@natur-vision.org

Marcel Majer

Medientechnik & IT
+ 49 (0)7141 99 22 48-12
majer@natur-vision.org

Anna Mühlhaus

Organisation
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-10
muehlhaus@natur-vision.org

Birgit Schiffbauer-Jorde

Ads & commercials
+49 (0) 711 23 38 16
schiffbauer-jorde@natur-vision.org

Timon Schmerschneider

Organisation Festival & Science Slam
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
schmerschneider@natur-vision.org

María Vallecillos Soldado

Competition & Trade Visitors
+49 (0)7141 992248-0
vallecillos-soldado@natur-vision.org

Sebastian Weimann

Technischer Support
+49 (0)178 485 00 00
weimann@natur-vision.org

Torina Wunder

Leitung BNE & Umweltbildung
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-05
wunder@natur-vision.org

Kay Hoffmann

Chairman of the association NaturVision e.V.
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
hoffmann@natur-vision.org

Astrid Meyer

Chairman of the association NaturVision e.V.
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
hoffmann@natur-vision.org