Sabine Beck-Maihoff

Layout & Graphic Design
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
maihoff@natur-vision.org

Carina Borgards

BNE/Umweltbildung
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
borgards@natur-vision.org

Regina Kremsreiter

Editorial Office & PR
+49 (0)162 3200777
presse@natur-vision.org

Anne Litz

Open Air & Organization
+49 (0)7141 992248-15
litz@natur-vision.org

Marcel Majer

Medientechnik und IT
+ 49 (0)7141 99 22 48-16
majer@natur-vision.org

Anna Mühlhaus

Organisation
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
muehlhaus@natur-vision.org

Birgit Schiffbauer-Jorde

Ads & commercials
+49 (0) 711 23 38 16
schiffbauer-jorde@natur-vision.org

Timon Schmerschneider

BNE/Umweltbildung
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
schmerschneider@natur-vision.org

Ralph Thoms

Festival Director
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
thoms@natur-vision.org

María Vallecillos Soldado

Competition & Trade Visitors
+49 (0)7141 992248-0
foerstner@natur-vision.org

Sebastian Weimann

Technischer Support
+49 (0)178 485 00 00
sebastian.weimann@gmx.de

Kay Hoffmann

Chairman of the association NaturVision e.V.
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
hoffmann@natur-vision.org

David Guo

NaturVision representative in China