Sabine Beck-Maihoff

Layout & Graphic Design
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
maihoff@natur-vision.org

Pia Ditscher

Marketing Assistant
ditscher@natur-vision.org

Franziska Foerstner

Competition & Trade Visitors
+49 (0)7141 992248-0
foerstner@natur-vision.org

Eve Heber

Environmental Education & Organization
+49 (0)7141 992248-16
heber@natur-vision.org

Regina Kremsreiter

Editorial Office & PR
+49 (0)162 3200777
presse@natur-vision.org

Mirja Lehleuter

Kommunikation und Marketing
+ 49 (0)157 54 97 48 14
lehleuter@natur-vision.org

Anne Litz

Open Air & Organization
+49 (0)7141 992248-15
litz@natur-vision.org

Marcel Majer

Medientechnik und IT
+ 49 (0)7141 99 22 48-16
majer@natur-vision.org

Anna Mühlhaus

Organisation
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
muehlhaus@natur-vision.org

Birgit Schiffbauer-Jorde

Ads & commercials
+49 (0) 711 23 38 16
schiffbauer-jorde@natur-vision.org

Ralph Thoms

Festival Director
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
thoms@natur-vision.org

Sebastian Weimann

Technischer Support
+49 (0)178 485 00 00
weimann@natur-vision.org

Anna Weinkamm

Organisation
+ 49 (0)7141 99 22 48-12
weinkamm@natur-vision.org

Kay Hoffmann

Chairman of the association NaturVision e.V.
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
hoffmann@natur-vision.org

David Guo

NaturVision representative in China