Sabine Beck-Maihoff

Grafik & Gestaltung
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
maihoff@natur-vision.org

Carina Borgards

BNE/Umweltbildung
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
borgards@natur-vision.org

Franziska Förstner

Filmwettbewerb & Fachbesucher
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
festival@natur-vision.org

Frederike Hagedorn

Organisation
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
hagedorn@natur-vision.org

Regina Kremsreiter

Texte & Lektorat
+49 (0)162 32 00 77 7

Anne Litz

Organisation
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-15
litz@natur-vision.org

Marcel Majer

Medientechnik und IT
+ 49 (0)7141 99 22 48-16
majer@natur-vision.org

Anna Mühlhaus

Organisation
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
muehlhaus@natur-vision.org

Birgit Schiffbauer-Jorde

Anzeigen & Werbespots
+49 (0) 711 23 38 16
schiffbauer-jorde@natur-vision.org

Timon Schmerschneider

BNE/Umweltbildung
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
schmerschneider@natur-vision.org

Ralph Thoms

Festivalleitung
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
thoms@natur-vision.org

María Vallecillos Soldado

Filmwettbewerb & Fachbesucher
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
vallecillos-soldado@natur-vision.org

Sebastian Weimann

Technischer Support
+49 (0)178 485 00 00
sebastian.weimann@gmx.de

Kay Hoffmann

Vorsitzender des Fördervereins NaturVision e.V.
+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
kayhoff@gmx.de

David Guo

NaturVision Repräsentant in China